01. Pure
02. Burning Days Away
03. Bleed
04. Please Forget
05. Trust Beyond Stars


“Go and See” is the second full-length from one man project Lux. Continuing from the melancholic and heady atmosphere of Lux’s debut “Embed,” “Go and See” focuses on the urgency of existential despair and the human condition. Raw guitars, tortured vocals and dreamy, tranquil soundscapes hope to convey the quiet beauty of a depression.


- Sample -