Autumn Nostalgie - Ataraxia

01. Bevezető
02. Alámerülés v3. Memento Vivere
04. The Abyss of Realization
05. The Dark Night of the Soul
06. Ataraxia
07. Shadow of Summer Trees


Autumn Nostalgie was formed back in 2010 from the ashes of the Dark Ambient project "Fekete Erdő" as a one-man band. For ten years almost nothing had been released, up until 2020 when the debut album „Esse Est Percipi” came out, receiving excellent feedback from fans and critics alike. The sophomore album „Ataraxia” is ideologically a continuation of the debut, although it tries to interpret the raised philosophical and metaphysical problems from other points of view. Musically, it is closest to Atmospheric / Post Black Metal. In 2021 József Nagy joined Autumn Nostalgie as a permanent drummer.