Now Everything Fades - Mass Suicide Carnival

01. Marching Out (Intro)
02. Mass Suicide Carnival
03. Arms Of The Ocean
04. Oppressive Pain Therapy
05. Yesterdecember (Instrumental)
06. Burn Me Alive
07. Self Destruction Paradox
08. Guilt Asylum
09. Excuse The Blood
10. Through Corridors of Oppression (Shining Cover)
11. The Crowds Are Gone (Instrumental)


After releasing the debut album "Suicide Theatre", the International Depressive Black/Doom metal band Now Everything Fades are back with more suicidal and haunting album. "Mass Suicide Carnival" explores more atmospheric and self-destructive patterns with abysmal and haunting screams that will definitely catch your memory.


- Sample -