Coldnight - Waterfall of Suicides

01. Dawn of Forgotten Souls
02. Waterfall of Suicides
03. Torments of Memory
04. Funeral in Perpetual Snow
05. Fading Out
06. Till Forever
07. Celestial White Stoat
08. Moonlight Sonata (Beethoven)


Coldnight started its story in summer 2008, but her music fits better in the cold winter nights. This how alpha female can see music and her visibility not just hearing the actual music but by her individual form. Undivide sense of equal in black spiritual path. Metal female that's very rare to find in some great shape, Blood and sacrifice. The creator of this solo project is Hypothermia, who describes her music as Depressive Suicidal Black Metal.


- Sample -