Wrathage - Discipline

01. Dark matter
02. Born girt for war
03. Of the great chief
04. Walking to death
05. Unslaved
06. Distortion
07. Reptilian
08. Sadicum
09. The crawlspace
10. Dawn of the angry (Morbid angel cover)


Three years in the making and now, DISCIPLINE by WRATHAGE is finally coming out. A unique blend of Emperor-like epic melodies, twisted avantgarde guitar work and Finnish harshness. It's an epic journey through the lizard brain to a myriad of dark uncharted territories, exploring different DISCIPLINEs of the mind and body. This is Extreme metal art from Oulu, Finland, since 1997.


- Sample -