As Light Dies - TLA Vol.1

01. We are all destined for grief
02. Orpheus mourning
03. Blow of loss
04. Together as one
05. When distance becomes real
06. Your wake
07. No pain at sleep
08. Nemesis
09. Acceptance
10. Farewell from distant shores


This is a conceptual album based in all the horror, pain and grief which involves all love stories. Inspired in all the things that people prefers not to think about or remember but everyone is destined to suffer it day after day in many different ways: daily tragedies, inner hells, situations which drive the people crazy, avoid the traditional love concept in songs, which is naive and unreal. No love story has a happy ending. This is a deep view really close to everyone personal experiences with the intention of moving or disturb in an emotional way to the listener. This is the third As Light Dies’ album from Spain. Mixed by Dan Swäno and artwork done by Romain Barbot. Huge atmosphere, dark compositions, killer guitar work, an myriad of different feelings. An unique sonic journey experience.


- Sample -