Happy Days - Happiness Stops Here...

01. Don't Go
02. My Brutus
03. What It Feels to Be Unloved
04. Sovnlose netter i mitt isolatrom
05. Letting Go
06. No Tomorrow
07. Take Me Away


Artwork was changed and Released by Maa.
To all of our Happy Days fans! This is the Reissue CD of the Happy Days 3rd album "Happiness Stops Here..." The songs have been remastered and mixed in this limited edition release! This album features amazing and dark art by Maxime Taccardi. The paintings featured on the artowrk for this album were painting using his own blood for maximum atmosphere. This is the album that started to to take Happy Days to a much darker realm of existence. A must buy album!
For fans of Bethlehem, Burzum, Strid, Kanashimi, Infernal Necromancy, Dolorian


- Sample -